On this page you will find details of how to contact our Head Office and each of our Homes. If you are considering one of our Homes, we suggest that you make contact with the General Manager directly as they will be able to give you advice specific to a particular Home. The address, phone number and email address of each Home is listed below.

Should you wish to contact the management team at our Head Office, the address and contact details are below. Press Enquiries: If you have a media enquiry regarding any of our Homes please contact Adam Lake via email at adam.lake@efhl.org.uk or call 020 8834 9272. If you would like to work for us, click on this link.

Contact our homes

Here is a complete listing of all our Homes, arranged in alphabetical order. Please feel free to make direct contact with any of our Homes if you wish to discuss a specific matter with the General Manager.

To find out more detail about a particular Home, please select from the Locations menu at the top of the page.

Oak Hall
Wispers Lane
Haslemere
Surrey
GU27 1AD
Tel: 01428 744010
karen.williams@efhl.co.uk

The Cotswold Home
Woodside Drive,
Bradwell Village,
Burford
OX18 4XA
Tel: 01993 824225
enquiries.cotswold@efhl.co.uk

Eversfield
56 Reigate Road,
Reigate,
Surrey
RH2 0QR
Tel: 01737 229899
enquiries.eversfield@efhl.co.uk

Grove Court
Beech Way,
Woodbridge,
Suffolk
IP12 4BW
Tel: 01394 446500
enquiries.grovecourt@efhl.co.uk

Halliwell
Kingswood Road,
Tunbridge Wells,
Kent
TN2 4UN
Tel: 01892 525909
enquiries.halliwell@efhl.co.uk

Hampden House
120 Duchy Road,
Harrogate,
North Yorkshire
HG1 2HE
Tel: 01423 566964
enquiries.hampdenhouse@efhl.co.uk

The Lodge
22 Spicer Road,
Exeter,
Devon
EX1 1SY
Tel: 01392 271663
enquiries.thelodge@efhl.co.uk

Merlewood
Hollow Lane,
Virginia Water,
Surrey
GU25 4LR
Tel: 01344 845314
enquiries.merlewood@efhl.co.uk

Rashwood
Wychbold,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire
WR9 0BP
Tel: 01527 861258
enquiries.rashwood@efhl.co.uk

Rush Court
Shillingford Road,
Wallingford,
Oxfordshire
OX10 8LL
Tel: 01491 837223
enquiries.rushcourt@efhl.co.uk

General Enquiries

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If your need is urgent, please call us on the number below. If you would like to contact a particular Home, please scroll up for the details.

head office

ADDRESS

ADDRESS

Elizabeth Finn Homes Ltd
Hythe House,
200 Shepherds Bush Road,
London W6 7NL

Phone & Fax

Phone & Fax

T. 020 8834 9200
F. 020 8834 9299

EMAIL

EMAIL

enquiries@efhl.co.uk